posaunit.blogg.se

Evernote templates for lawyers
Evernote templates for lawyers







evernote templates for lawyers evernote templates for lawyers

But, that’s about the extent of it.ĭon’t get me wrong-my straightforward lists get the job done. Occasionally, I’ll get really fancy and insert an image (have you ever met someone so tech savvy?). We’re talking black text with bullets or checkboxes. If you were to look at the majority of my documents, they’re pretty simple. But, here’s my confession: I don’t use it to its full potential. And, don’t even get me started on all of the other ones I have stored on my devices-from books to addresses to random stats, I have a running list for nearly everything.īy far, my favorite tool for making lists is Evernote. On any given day, you’ll find me with a to-do list, a shopping list and a random reminders list.









Evernote templates for lawyers